Posted by: newperspectives85 | January 21, 2012

educatedguesswork

Teenagers often want one thing more than anything else. To be popular. Unfortunately, too many of them will do a variety of unhealthy things in order to achieve their goal. Not only do they often end up being unsuccessful in their attempt to become popular, they also end up making poor decisions that can impact them for the rest of their lives. So, what does it take for the cool kids to be the cool kids?

For starters, they remember that they are part of a family, and that family is their ultimate support system. First and foremost, they remain loyal to that family. Whether it’s a single-parent family or a family with both parents, these kids know that their parents and their siblings deserve to be treated with respect. They aren’t ashamed of them, and they aren’t ashamed to be seen with them. They know that these people will…

View original post 542 more words

Responses

  1. Simply a smiling visitant here to share the love (:, btw outstanding layout.

  2. Good day I am so grateful I found your web site, I really found you by accident, while I was browsing on Google for something else, Anyways I am here now and would just like to say cheers for a fantastic post and a all round interesting blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to go through it all at the minute but I have bookmarked it and also included your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read much more, Please do keep up the great work.

  3. Very interesting information!Perfect just what I was searching for!

  4. I am in fact grateful to the holder of this website who has shared this impressive paragraph at here.

  5. I became honored to receive a call from a friend as soon as he identified the important points shared in your site. Reading through your blog write-up is a real amazing experience. Thank you for thinking of readers just like me, and I desire for you the best of achievements for a professional topic.

  6. Enjoyed looking through this, very good stuff, appreciate it.

  7. I like the efforts you have put in this, thank you for all the great blog posts.


Leave a Reply

Categories

