Posted by: newperspectives85 | February 11, 2012

2.11.12 Purpose of this blog

**Think of this blog as a scrapbook of things I am interested in

**Several of the posts are from articles I have found on the internet that interested me and i most likely have done assignments related to them.  The hyperlink to the articles should be at the bottom or top of the posts–so to give credit to whom it’s really due..I do on occasion write my own reflection or two cents on the articles i collect.

**There are some posts that are actually my own writing (ie the policy analysis on hr 440 which is a work in progress or Henricus)

Leave a Reply

Categories

