Posted by: newperspectives85 | August 24, 2013

W…W…W…Wednesdays 23

The Big Nerd

W…W…W…Wednesdays is a weekly meme hosted by MizB at Should be Reading. To play along, just answer the following three questions: What are you currently reading? What did you recently finish reading? What do you think you’ll read next?

Witch Child (Witch Child, #1)Sorceress (Witch Child, #2)I recently finished the Witch Child series by Celia Rees. I read this series when I was younger and remember loving it. I found it at the library recently and knew I had to borrow it and read it. I love how these books read as if it really happened. They are also a great book in a day type of reads that are entertaining and interesting. I don’t have the reviews up of them yet but they will be up to read shortly (after this post is finished probably).

Night Watch (Watch, #1)I’m currently reading Night Watch by Sergei Lukyanenko. I picked this book up because I was hanging out at a friend’s house and he…

View original post 222 more words

Leave a Reply

Categories

